I woke up feeling in bliss this morning. The night before, I pitched my new film to some new folks; they understood me. Perfectly! People wished me luck in my creative endeavors!

As the day progressed and i focused on revising my script, doubtful thoughts kicked in about the challenging task i took upon.

My fear evasive, interrupts my bliss. How can i sustain my enthusiasm and complete the impossible?

1. Refuse to procrastinate. Complete all tasks at hand on a daily basis; put in the hours, consistency is key.
2. Don’t over-analyze, thoughts come and go. What matters is the results after a days of work.
3. Rest for an hour, then go back to work.

What i focus on expands. My paradise is my work.

Leave a Reply

